15
Jun
12

Latest on Arsenal target Dzagoev.

As reported earlier, Arsenal are tracking CSKA Moscow midfielder Alan Dzagoev who has been in sensational form for his country at the Euros. The player has put his future on hold by admitting he is only concentrating on the Euros.

Russian midfielder who has scored three goals so far in the tournament was talking to media before Russia’s final group game against Greece, he said:

“Of course, I have the desire to try myself in other clubs in Europe. But I’ll think about it only after the tournament. Now I’m doing my own job here.”

Dzagoev is expected to leave his current club this summer as he only has six months left on his current contract at CSKA Moscow. The player also admitted he isn’t fully happy with his performance by adding:

“I don’t think that I’ve played two good games. Yes, I scored in the second game, but it wasn’t as good as the first game. I lost a lot of balls.”

 

 

0 Responses to “Latest on Arsenal target Dzagoev.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Arsenal Blog 24/7 Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Featured on:

Arsenal News

Arsenal News, Arsenal Transfer News

JustArsenalBlogs120x40

Arsenal News & Transfers

Categories

Pages


